• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

$1 bill serial number L 46969698 M questions

9 posts in this topic

Hello everyone,

I came across this note in my change and am pretty sure it qualifies as a unique serial number. Is there somewhere online that can give an accurate value if there is one? I was also curious if there is anywhere other than eBay to sell bills or is this the preferred method? Sorry for so many questions, I am a complete newb.

$1 bill serial number - L 46969698 M

20210729_215044.jpg

20210729_215108.jpg

On 7/31/2021 at 8:39 PM, Wyrostek7 said:

Hello everyone,

I came across this note in my change and am pretty sure it qualifies as a unique serial number. Is there somewhere online that can give an accurate value if there is one? I was also curious if there is anywhere other than eBay to sell bills or is this the preferred method? Sorry for so many questions, I am a complete newb.

$1 bill serial number - L 46969698 M

20210729_215044.jpg

20210729_215108.jpg

Hello and welcome to the Forum,